In 2019, Convergences and Gawad Kalinga joined forces to co-create the “Barangay Walang Iwanan 2019” event that took place in the Philippines in January 2019. The 2019 forum helped bring stakeholders together and introduce the concept of an alliance behind our shared goals.

The convergence of all actors and global agendas is at the heart of our approach. Our common objective: the fight against inequalities and climate change to achieve the Sustainable Development Goals. We must all work together to build a Zero Exclusion, Zero Carbon, Zero Poverty world. Together, as 3Zero Global Alliance, we hold all other actors to account to their duties and responsibilities for the 2030 Agenda to be achieved and safeguard the future of humanity and of our planet. Learn more about 3Zero here:

Join us on October 16 and 17 as the Philippines will host the first 3Zero Forum to bring together nearly 500 participants, both physically and virtually, Filipinos and international actors in favour of the SDGs and a 3Zero world.

See Full Program Here


Thibault Larose

Executive Director,

Frederic Roussel

Founder of ACTED & Co-founder of 3Zero Global Alliance

Luis Oquinena

Chairman Gawad Kalinga & Co-founder of 3Zero Global Alliance

Fabien Courteille

ACTED Country Director & 3Zero Representative Philippines

Andres Ortola

General Manager,
Microsoft Philippines

Andrew Schroeder

Vice President of Research and Analysis, Direct Relief

David Hammel

Founder and CEO,

Jean Sung

Head of The Philanthropy Centre
J.P. Morgan Private Bank,
Asia Pacific

Mikee Cojuangco

Board Member &
Philippine Representative,
International Olympic Committee

Teodoro Alexander Po

CEO & President,
Century Pacific Food, Inc.

Bebet Gozun

Former Secretary,
Department of Environment
and Natural Resources

Jeffrey Tarayao

One Meralco Foundation

Ricardo Isla

Air Asia Philippines

Arnold Balais

Paralympic Athlete,

Ma. Nieves R. Confesor

Former Executive Director of Team Energy Center for Bridging Leadership, Asian Institute of Management

Joji Pantoja

President & CEO,
Coffee for Peace

Jasmin Montelibano


Dan Bercasio

Executive Director,
Gawad Kalinga

Gustavo Gonzales

Resident Coordinator and Humanitarian Coordinator, United Nations

H.E. Nicolas Galey

Ambassador of the French Republic to the Philippines and to Micronesia

Mat Maderazo

President and General Manager, Planters Products Inc.

Carlito Galvez Jr.

Current Presidential Adviser on Peace, Reconciliation and Unity, Chief Implementer of IATF against Covid-19

Rev. Fr. John Christian U. Young

Father Saturnino Urios University


Angeli Racella

Incubation Program Manager,

Paul Cuenca

CEO and Managing Director,
Basey Wood Renewables

Zam Ampatuan

Department of Agriculture

Ryan Gersava

Founder and President,

Datu Panguliman Jason Sibug

Manobo Tribal Leader, National President, Tuklas Katutubo (Samahan ng Katutubo sa Pilipinas)

Priya Thachadi

Co-Founder and CEO, Villgro Philippines

Rex R. Lor

Head of Solutions Mapping,
UNDP Philippines Accelerator Lab

Carmen Reyes Zubiaga

Executive Director
Women with Disabilities Leap to Social and Economic Progress (WOWLEAP INC)

Jonah de Lumen-Pernia

Director of Public Affairs, Communications, & Sustainability,
Coca-Cola Philippines

Love Gregorie Perez

Xchange PH

Danielle Ralleca

Founder and President,
AUDEO Manufacturing

Czarina Constantino

National Lead, No plastics in Nature Initiative,

Keisha Mayuga

Life Cycles PH

Victor Emmanuel Ozarraga

Program Head,
GK Builder's Institute

Fr. Bienvenido Nebres

Former President, Champion of Educational Reform,
Ateneo de Manila University

Pia Ocampo

Pure Oceans and ReMaker Space

Carlo Delantar

Head of Circular Economy,
Gobi Partners

Rhea Matute

Executive Director, Design Center Philippines

Dhang Tecson

Plastic Bank PH,
Operations Manager

Denis Calvan

Senior Manager for Policy and Government Engagements, RARE

Mr. Ruperto Aleroza

Basic Sector Representative for Artisanal Fisherfolks,
National Anti Poverty Commission (NAPC)

Cong. Leo Rafael Cueva

Chairperson on Aquaculture & Fisheries Resources, Congressman of 2nd Congressional District of Negros Occidental, Philippine Congress

Nathan Méténier

Regional Director and Member of the UN Secretary General Youth Advisory Group on Climate Change, Youth 4 Nature

Hon. Cynthia Falcotelo-Fortes

Secretary General, League of Municipalities of the Philippines, & Mayor, Barcelona, Sorsogon

Mayor Mary Jean Te

Municipal Mayor,
Municipality of Libertad, Antique

Coco Castro Cruz

Marketing Head, Bayan-Anihan Inc.

Jen Mendoza

Accessibility Focal Person, Humanity and Inclusion

Kris V. Libunao

Executive Director, SmartCT

Rodelon Ramos

Design and Innovation Manager,
Habitat for Humanity

Sandra Samantela

Local Pathways Fellow 2020, US SDSN

Ermin V. Lucino

City Planning and Development Coordinator, City of Santa Rosa

Jen Deomano Santos

Program Director, ABS-CBN Foundation

Melina Tapranzi

Wise Greece

Anand Kantaria

Senior Advocacy Specialist, UN SDG Action Campaign

Pepper Limpoco

Asia Head of Community, MakeSense Philippines

Joy Surilla

MENRO and Conversation Fellow Libertad